Compare the Candidates
Biographical Profiles and Positions on the Issues

November 2, 2004 New Hampshire General Election

Candidates for Merrimack County District 12, New Hampshire

Don A. Brueggemann - D
Elizabeth S. Hager - R
Naida L. Kaen - D
Joseph M. Miller - D
Jessie L. Osborne - D
Emma L. Rous - D
Marjorie K. Smith - D
Judith T. Spang - D
Janet G. Wall - R
Mary Jane Wallner - D
Personal and Family
Professional Experience
Civic Involvement
Political Experience
Religious Affiliation
Educational Background
Pardon the interruption, but …
If we helped you vote your interests, not the special interest groups, please help us with a donation.
close box