Compare the Candidates
Biographical Profiles and Positions on the Issues

August 6, 2020 Tennessee Non-Partisan Local Election

Candidates for Board of Commissioners, Oak Hill, Davidson County, Tenn.

Zach Baldwin
Elizabeth Beavers
John DeLuca
David DeMarco
Winston Evans
Stacy Widelitz
We have no biographical information or issue responses for any of the candidates.
Pardon the interruption, but …
If we helped you vote your interests, not the special interest groups, please help us with a donation.
close box