Election Contests and Ballot Measures

September 21, 2021 Georgia Clayton County Special Election


Note: Candidate pictures are the most current we have on file. Because this is a past election, they may not show a candidate’s likeness at the time of the election and some of the links to websites, emails, and social media may be broken.
County Commission District 1, County Commissioner

Clayton County

Compare the candidates
Alieka Anderson - D
Jae S. Brown - D
Shegale Crute Thurmond - D
Regina Deloach - D
Hackwin Devoe - D
Debra Dozier-King - D
Junior Jackson - D
Thomas Pough - D
Alaina Reaves - D
Ernest Strozier - D
Pardon the interruption, but …
If we helped you vote your interests, not the special interest groups, please help us with a donation.
close box