Compare the presidential candidates: Democrats Republicans
Election Contests and Ballot Measures

March 6, 2018 Texas Republican Party State Primary

Burnet County, Texas

Note: Candidate pictures are the most current we have on file. Because this is a past election, they may not show a candidate’s likeness at the time of the election and some of the links to websites, emails, and social media may be broken.
Burnet County, Texas - Countywide Offices
Constable Republican Party
Millicent Missy Bindseil - R
County Commissioner Republican Party
Compare the candidates
Damon Beierle - R
Ryan Rowney - R
Tom Stephens - R
Joe Don Dockery - R
County Judge, Court-at-Law Republican Party
Linda Bayless - R
District Clerk Republican Party
Casie Walker - R
Justice of the Peace Republican Party
Compare the candidates
Roxanne Nelson - R
Lisa Whitehead - R
Carey Headrick - R
Jane Marie Hurst - R
Jeff Sellers - R
Debbie Bindseil - R
County Clerk Republican Party
Janet Parker - R
County Judge Republican Party
James Oakley - R
Treasurer Republican Party
Pardon the interruption, but …
If we helped you vote your interests, not the special interest groups, please help us with a donation.
close box