Compare the presidential candidates: Democrats Republicans
Election Contests and Ballot Measures

March 6, 2018 Texas Republican Party State Primary

Comal County, Texas

Note: Candidate pictures are the most current we have on file. Because this is a past election, they may not show a candidate’s likeness at the time of the election and some of the links to websites, emails, and social media may be broken.
Comal County, Texas - Countywide Offices
County Commissioner Republican Party
Compare the candidates
Scott Haag - R
G. Ted Ballard - R
Jeanne Slupik - R
Jen Crownover - R
County Criminal District Attorney Republican Party
Compare the candidates
Deborah Linnartz Wigington - R
Jennifer Anne Owens Tharp - R
Joseph "Joe" Soane - R
Steven De Lemos - R
District Clerk Republican Party
County Clerk Republican Party
County Judge Republican Party
Treasurer Republican Party
Renee L. Couch - R
Pardon the interruption, but …
If we helped you vote your interests, not the special interest groups, please help us with a donation.
close box