Compare the presidential candidates: Democrats Republicans
Election Contests and Ballot Measures

March 6, 2018 Texas Republican Party State Primary

DeWitt County, Texas

Note: Candidate pictures are the most current we have on file. Because this is a past election, they may not show a candidate’s likeness at the time of the election and some of the links to websites, emails, and social media may be broken.
DeWitt County, Texas - Countywide Offices
County Commissioner Republican Party
Compare the candidates
James B. Pilchiek, Sr. - R
Kenneth Wayne Eilers - R
Lowell Stacey Love - R
Richard Randle - R
District Clerk Republican Party
Tabeth Gardner - R
County Clerk Republican Party
Natalie Carson - R
County Judge Republican Party
Compare the candidates
Brandon Mays - R
Daryl L. Fowler - R
Gail Koenig Morton - R
Treasurer Republican Party
Carol Ann Martin - R
We Need Your Help