Compare the presidential candidates: Democrats Republicans
Election Contests and Ballot Measures

March 6, 2018 Texas Republican Party State Primary

Hunt County, Texas

Note: Candidate pictures are the most current we have on file. Because this is a past election, they may not show a candidate’s likeness at the time of the election and some of the links to websites, emails, and social media may be broken.
Hunt County, Texas - Countywide Offices
County Commissioner Republican Party
Compare the candidates
Dwayne McAbee - R
Randy Strait - R
Tod McMahan - R
Steven M. Harrison - R
District Clerk Republican Party
Compare the candidates
Cindy Ware - R
Sandra Linson-Bell - R
Susan Spradling - R
County Clerk Republican Party
Jennifer Lindenzweig - R
County Judge Republican Party
John L. Horn - R
Treasurer Republican Party
Compare the candidates
Brittni Espino Turner - R
Sherry Fair - R
Pardon the interruption, but …
If we helped you vote your interests, not the special interest groups, please help us with a donation.
close box