Compare the presidential candidates: Democrats Republicans
Election Contests and Ballot Measures

March 6, 2018 Texas Republican Party State Primary

Jones County, Texas

Note: Candidate pictures are the most current we have on file. Because this is a past election, they may not show a candidate’s likeness at the time of the election and some of the links to websites, emails, and social media may be broken.
Jones County, Texas - Countywide Offices
Constable Republican Party
Danny Jimenez - R
County Commissioner Republican Party
Compare the candidates
Lonnie Vivian - R
Steve Lefevre - R
Anthony Butterbean Ramos - R
Joel T. Sprayberry - R
County Sheriff/ Tax Assessor-Collector Republican Party
Compare the candidates
Gloria J. Little - R
Jamie R. Jordan - R
Whitney Ortega - R
District Clerk Republican Party
Compare the candidates
Lacey Dean Hansen - R
Laura Cayce Davis - R
County Clerk Republican Party
County Judge Republican Party
Dale Spurgin - R
Treasurer Republican Party
Pardon the interruption, but …
If we helped you vote your interests, not the special interest groups, please help us with a donation.
close box