Compare the presidential candidates: Democrats Republicans
Election Contests and Ballot Measures

March 6, 2018 Texas Republican Party State Primary

Limestone County, Texas

Note: Candidate pictures are the most current we have on file. Because this is a past election, they may not show a candidate’s likeness at the time of the election and some of the links to websites, emails, and social media may be broken.
Limestone County, Texas - Countywide Offices
County Commissioner Republican Party
Compare the candidates
Andrew Taulton, Sr. - R
Bennie Kirven - R
W. A. "Sonny" Baker - R
Bobby Forrest - R
James W. Wiley - R
Larry D. Black - R
Randy Bostain - R
District Clerk Republican Party
Carol Jenkins - R
County Clerk Republican Party
County Judge Republican Party
Compare the candidates
Daniel Burkeen - R
Mark Roark - R
Michele Latray - R
Richard Duncan - R
Treasurer Republican Party
Carol Pickett - R
Pardon the interruption, but …
If we helped you vote your interests, not the special interest groups, please help us with a donation.
close box