Compare the presidential candidates: Democrats Republicans
Election Contests and Ballot Measures

March 6, 2018 Texas Republican Party State Primary

Llano County, Texas

Note: Candidate pictures are the most current we have on file. Because this is a past election, they may not show a candidate’s likeness at the time of the election and some of the links to websites, emails, and social media may be broken.
Llano County, Texas - Countywide Offices
County Commissioner Republican Party
Compare the candidates
Linda Raschke - R
Ricky Johnson - R
Jerry Don Moss - R
County Surveyor Republican Party
District Clerk Republican Party
Joyce Gillow - R
County Clerk Republican Party
County Judge Republican Party
Compare the candidates
Mary Cunningham - R
Ronald "Ron" Cunningham - R
Treasurer Republican Party
Teresa Kassell - R
Pardon the interruption, but …
If we helped you vote your interests, not the special interest groups, please help us with a donation.
close box