Compare the presidential candidates: Democrats Republicans
Election Contests and Ballot Measures

March 6, 2018 Texas Republican Party State Primary

Ochiltree County, Texas

Note: Candidate pictures are the most current we have on file. Because this is a past election, they may not show a candidate’s likeness at the time of the election and some of the links to websites, emails, and social media may be broken.
Ochiltree County, Texas - Countywide Offices
County Commissioner Republican Party
Compare the candidates
David Peckenpaugh - R
Joe Johnson - R
Robin Buschman - R
Andy Anderson - R
David Pearson - R
John "JW" Hardy - R
Kevin Walker - R
District Clerk Republican Party
Shawn Bogard - R
County Clerk Republican Party
Compare the candidates
Cassi Laxton - R
S. Adam Day - R
County Judge Republican Party
Compare the candidates
Charles Kelly - R
Corby Barrett - R
Dwain Read - R
Ray OQuin - R
Stacey Brown - R
Tom Slaughter - R
Treasurer Republican Party
Pardon the interruption, but …
If we helped you vote your interests, not the special interest groups, please help us with a donation.
close box