Compare the presidential candidates: Democrats Republicans
Election Contests and Ballot Measures

March 6, 2018 Texas Republican Party State Primary

Upshur County, Texas

Note: Candidate pictures are the most current we have on file. Because this is a past election, they may not show a candidate’s likeness at the time of the election and some of the links to websites, emails, and social media may be broken.
Upshur County, Texas - Countywide Offices
County Commissioner Republican Party
Compare the candidates
Dustin Nicholson - R
John S. Erickson, IV - R
Richard Ridgeway - R
James Still - R
Jay W. Miller - R
Robert Perry - R
District Clerk Republican Party
County Clerk Republican Party
Terri Ross - R
County Judge Republican Party
Compare the candidates
Larry B. Morse - R
Mike Spencer - R
Todd Tefteller - R
Treasurer Republican Party
Brandy Vick - R
Pardon the interruption, but …
If we helped you vote your interests, not the special interest groups, please help us with a donation.
close box