Compare the presidential candidates: Democrats Republicans
Election Contests and Ballot Measures

March 6, 2018 Texas Republican Party State Primary

Waller County, Texas

Note: Candidate pictures are the most current we have on file. Because this is a past election, they may not show a candidate’s likeness at the time of the election and some of the links to websites, emails, and social media may be broken.
Waller County, Texas - Countywide Offices
County Commissioner Republican Party
Compare the candidates
Christin McCumber - R
Elizabeth A. Ledesma - R
Terry "TJ" Johnson - R
Walter Smith - R
Justin Beckendorff - R
District Clerk Republican Party
County Judge Republican Party
Treasurer Republican Party
Joan Sargent - R
We Need Your Help