Compare the presidential candidates: Democrats Republicans
Election Contests and Ballot Measures

March 6, 2018 Texas Republican Party State Primary

Clay County, Texas

Note: Candidate pictures are the most current we have on file. Because this is a past election, they may not show a candidate’s likeness at the time of the election and some of the links to websites, emails, and social media may be broken.
Clay County, Texas - Countywide Offices
Constable Republican Party
Compare the candidates
Ronnie G. Pullin - R
Sidney Kirk Horton - R
County Commissioner Republican Party
Compare the candidates
Johnny Ray Gee - R
Bruce R. Specht - R
Chase Broussard - R
John Grunseich - R
Richard Keen - R
District Clerk Republican Party
Marianne Bowles - R
County Clerk Republican Party
Sasha Kelton - R
County Judge Republican Party
Compare the candidates
Mike Campbell - R
William "Billy" Carlton - R
Treasurer Republican Party
Danja A. Bloodworth - R
Pardon the interruption, but …
If we helped you vote your interests, not the special interest groups, please help us with a donation.
close box