Current County Representatives

Murray County, Georgia Elected Officials
Murray County Coroner
Jason Gibson - R
Murray County Sheriff
Gary Langford - R
Murray County Sole Commissioner
Greg Hogan - R
Murray County Tax Commissioner
Billy R. Childers - R
Murray County Clerk of Superior Court
Donna Flood - R
Murray County Judge of Probate Court
John Waters - R
Pardon the interruption, but …
If we helped you vote your interests, not the special interest groups, please help us with a donation.
close box