Current County Representatives

Union County, Georgia Elected Officials
Union County Coroner
Benny Erwin - R
Union County County Surveyor
Jason Henson - R
Union County Sheriff
Mack Mason - R
Union County Sole Commissioner
Lamar Paris - D
Pardon the interruption, but …
If we helped you vote your interests, not the special interest groups, please help us with a donation.
close box