Compare the presidential candidates: Democrats Republicans

Current Local District Representatives

Walford, Linn County, Iowa Elected Officials
Walford Mayor
William Voss
Walford City Council
Jo Ellen Carter
Walford City Council
Matt Greiner
Walford City Council
Jeffrey S. Pottebaum
Pardon the interruption, but …
If we helped you vote your interests, not the special interest groups, please help us with a donation.
close box