Compare the presidential candidates: Democrats Republicans

Current Local District Representatives

Fairfax, Linn County, Iowa Elected Officials
Fairfax Mayor
Bernie Frieden
Fairfax City Council
Michael Daly
Fairfax City Council
Katherine A. Pacha
Pardon the interruption, but …
If we helped you vote your interests, not the special interest groups, please help us with a donation.
close box