Compare the presidential candidates: Democrats Republicans

Current Local District Representatives

Marion, Linn County, Iowa Elected Officials
Marion Mayor
Nicolas AbouAssaly
Marion City Council
Paul Draper
Marion City Council Ward 1
Colette R. Atkins
Marion City Council Ward 3
Will Brandt
Pardon the interruption, but …
If we helped you vote your interests, not the special interest groups, please help us with a donation.
close box