Current County Representatives

Calhoun County, Illinois Elected Officials
Calhoun County County Treasurer
Lisa R. Roth - D
Calhoun County Sheriff
Bill Heffington - D
Calhoun County Supervisor of Assessments
Anna D. Kronable - D
Calhoun County County Commissioner
Robert Eugene Breden - R
Calhoun County County Commissioner
Doug Wilschetz - D
Calhoun County Circuit Clerk
Yvonne M. Macauley - D
Calhoun County States Attorney
Richard J. Ringhausen - D
Pardon the interruption, but …
If we helped you vote your interests, not the special interest groups, please help us with a donation.
close box