Compare the presidential candidates: Democrats Republicans

Current County Representatives

Clark County, Illinois Elected Officials
Clark County County Clerk & Recorder
Cheryl Wieland Shull - D
Clark County County Treasurer
Nancy A. Macey - R
Clark County Sheriff
Vacant or Not Identified
Pardon the interruption, but …
If we helped you vote your interests, not the special interest groups, please help us with a donation.
close box