Current County Representatives

Logan County, Illinois Elected Officials
Logan County County Clerk & Recorder
Theresa Moore - R
Logan County County Treasurer
Penny Thomas - R
Logan County Sheriff
Vacant or Not Identified
Pardon the interruption, but …
If we helped you vote your interests, not the special interest groups, please help us with a donation.
close box