Compare the presidential candidates: Democrats Republicans

Current Local District Representatives

Georgetown District 2, Floyd County, Indiana Elected Officials
Georgetown District 2 Township Board
Kathy R. Haller - D
Pardon the interruption, but …
If we helped you vote your interests, not the special interest groups, please help us with a donation.
close box