Compare the presidential candidates: Democrats Republicans

Current Local District Representatives

Georgetown District 3, Floyd County, Indiana Elected Officials
Georgetown District 3 Township Board
Michelle "Shelly" Trent - D
Pardon the interruption, but …
If we helped you vote your interests, not the special interest groups, please help us with a donation.
close box