Current Local District Representatives

Golden Valley, Hennepin County, Minnesota Elected Officials
Golden Valley Mayor
Shep Harris
Golden Valley City Council
Denise LaMere-Anderson
Golden Valley City Council
Gillian Rosenquist
Pardon the interruption, but …
If we helped you vote your interests, not the special interest groups, please help us with a donation.
close box