Current County Representatives

Erie County, Ohio Elected Officials
Erie County Coroner
Brian Baxter - R
Erie County Recorder
Barbara A. Sessler - D
Erie County Sheriff
Paul A. Sigsworth - D
Erie County Treasurer
Caleb Stidham - R
Erie County Board of County Commissioners
Matt Old - R
Erie County Erie County Municipal Court
Vacant or Not Identified
Erie County Prosecuting Attorney
Kevin Baxter - D
Local District Elected Representatives
Pardon the interruption, but …
If we helped you vote your interests, not the special interest groups, please help us with a donation.
close box