Current County Representatives

Loudoun County, Virginia Elected Officials
Loudoun County Commissioner of Revenue
Robert S. "Bob" Wertz, Jr. - R
Loudoun County Commonwealth's Attorney
Buta Biberaj - D
Loudoun County Clerk of Court
Gary M. Clemens - R
Loudoun County Sheriff
Michael L. "Mike" Chapman - R
Loudoun County Treasurer
H. Roger Zurn, Jr. - R
Loudoun County Member County Board
Denise R. Corbo
Loudoun County Chairman Board of Supervisors
Phyllis J. Randall - D
Loudoun County Chairman School Board
Vacant or Not Identified
Loudoun County Member School Board - At Large
Vacant or Not Identified
Loudoun County Soil & Water Director
Vacant or Not Identified
Local District Elected Representatives
Pardon the interruption, but …
If we helped you vote your interests, not the special interest groups, please help us with a donation.
close box