Current County Representatives

Wythe County, Virginia Elected Officials
Wythe County Commissioner of Revenue
Faye H. Baker
Wythe County Commonwealth's Attorney
Mike D. Jones - R
Wythe County Clerk of Court
Jeremiah "Moe" Musser - R
Wythe County Sheriff
Charles W. Foster, Jr. - R
Wythe County Treasurer
Lori Cregger Guynn - D
Wythe County Chairman Board of Supervisors
Vacant or Not Identified
Wythe County Board of Supervisors At Large
Stacy Allen Terry - R
Wythe County Member School Board At Large
Vacant or Not Identified
Wythe County Soil & Water Director
Vacant or Not Identified
Local District Elected Representatives
Pardon the interruption, but …
If we helped you vote your interests, not the special interest groups, please help us with a donation.
close box