Compare the Candidates
Biographical Profiles and Positions on the Issues

November 2, 2004 New Hampshire General Election

Candidates for Rockingham County District 12, New Hampshire

Dennis F. Abbott - D
Russell D. Bridle - R
Sheila T. Francoeur
Karl I. Gilbert
Tom J. Gillick - R
Jane P. Kelley - D
Marcia Moody - D
Michael Oneil
Personal and Family
Professional Experience
Civic Involvement
Political Experience
Religious Affiliation
Educational Background
Pardon the interruption, but …
If we helped you vote your interests, not the special interest groups, please help us with a donation.
close box