Compare the presidential candidates: Democrats Republicans
Election Contests and Ballot Measures

March 6, 2018 Texas Republican Party State Primary

Anderson County, Texas

Note: Candidate pictures are the most current we have on file. Because this is a past election, they may not show a candidate’s likeness at the time of the election and some of the links to websites, emails, and social media may be broken.
Anderson County, Texas - Countywide Offices
Constable Republican Party
Compare the candidates
Bobby O. Bishop - R
Dale E. Schnelle - R
David Franklin - R
John M. "Big John" Smith - R
County Commissioner Republican Party
Compare the candidates
Linda Bostick Ray - R
Barry R. Bedre - R
Joey Hill - R
Justice of the Peace Republican Party
Compare the candidates
Gary Thomas - R
David A. Braun - R
James E. Todd - R
James T. Sharp - R
James W. Westley - R
County Clerk Republican Party
Mark C. Staples - D
County Judge Republican Party
Robert D. Johnston - R
Treasurer Republican Party
Tara Lambright Holliday - D
Pardon the interruption, but …
If we helped you vote your interests, not the special interest groups, please help us with a donation.
close box