Compare the presidential candidates: Democrats Republicans
Election Contests and Ballot Measures

March 6, 2018 Texas Republican Party State Primary

Burleson County, Texas

Note: Candidate pictures are the most current we have on file. Because this is a past election, they may not show a candidate’s likeness at the time of the election and some of the links to websites, emails, and social media may be broken.
Burleson County, Texas - Countywide Offices
County Commissioner Republican Party
Compare the candidates
Keith Schroeder - R
Vincent Svec, Jr. - R
Carol LaFerney Hill - R
District Clerk Republican Party
Dana Fritsche - R
Justice of the Peace Republican Party
Compare the candidates
James N. Baldwin - R
William J. "Bill" Orsak - R
Johnny R. Towslee - R
Robert W. "Bobby" Urbanosky - R
County Clerk Republican Party
Anna L. Schielack - R
County Judge Republican Party
Mike Sutherland - R
Treasurer Republican Party
Stephanie Jennings Smith - R
Pardon the interruption, but …
If we helped you vote your interests, not the special interest groups, please help us with a donation.
close box