Compare the presidential candidates: Democrats Republicans
Election Contests and Ballot Measures

March 6, 2018 Texas Republican Party State Primary

Coryell County, Texas

Note: Candidate pictures are the most current we have on file. Because this is a past election, they may not show a candidate’s likeness at the time of the election and some of the links to websites, emails, and social media may be broken.
Coryell County, Texas - Countywide Offices
County Commissioner Republican Party
District Clerk Republican Party
Compare the candidates
Becky Moore - R
Jeremy Pruitt - R
Joey Acfalle - R
Kelly Caldwell Bragewitz - R
County Clerk Republican Party
Barbara Simpson - R
County Judge Republican Party
Compare the candidates
Alan Mathis - R
Allen Wayne Avery - R
Bob Harrell - R
Janice Gray - R
John Derrick - R
Roger Miller - R
Treasurer Republican Party
Compare the candidates
Cindy Hitt - R
Misti Maxwell Morra - R
Randi McFarlin - R
We Need Your Help