Compare the presidential candidates: Democrats Republicans
Election Contests and Ballot Measures

March 6, 2018 Texas Republican Party State Primary

Hays County, Texas

Note: Candidate pictures are the most current we have on file. Because this is a past election, they may not show a candidate’s likeness at the time of the election and some of the links to websites, emails, and social media may be broken.
Hays County, Texas - Countywide Offices
County Commissioner Republican Party
Compare the candidates
Mark Jones - R
Colin McFerrin - R
Lon A. Shell - R
Jimmy Skipton - R
Walt Smith - R
County Surveyor Republican Party
Kelly R. Kilber - R
District Clerk Republican Party
Beverly Cowan Crumley - R
County Clerk Republican Party
Liz Q. Gonzalez - R
County Judge Republican Party
Will Conley - R
Treasurer Republican Party
Britney Bolton Richey - R
We Need Your Help