Compare the presidential candidates: Democrats Republicans
Election Contests and Ballot Measures

March 6, 2018 Texas Republican Party State Primary

Marion County, Texas

Note: Candidate pictures are the most current we have on file. Because this is a past election, they may not show a candidate’s likeness at the time of the election and some of the links to websites, emails, and social media may be broken.
Marion County, Texas - Countywide Offices
County Commissioner Republican Party
Compare the candidates
Joe McKnight - R
Charles W. Treadwell - R
District Clerk Republican Party
Susan E. Anderson - R
County Clerk Republican Party
Vickie Wray Smith - R
County Judge Republican Party
Treasurer Republican Party
Terrie S. Neuville - R
We Need Your Help