Current County Representatives

Ford County, Illinois Elected Officials
Ford County County Clerk
Amy Frederick - R
Ford County County Treasurer
Vacant or Not Identified
Ford County Sheriff
Vacant or Not Identified
Pardon the interruption, but …
If we helped you vote your interests, not the special interest groups, please help us with a donation.
close box