Compare the presidential candidates: Democrats Republicans

Current County Representatives

Gallatin County, Illinois Elected Officials
Gallatin County County Clerk
Twana Jill Golden-Palmer - D
Gallatin County County Treasurer
Jadi J. Monroe - D
Gallatin County Sheriff
Shannon Bradley - D
Gallatin County Supervisor of Assessments
Lori R. Hise - D
Local District Elected Representatives
Pardon the interruption, but …
If we helped you vote your interests, not the special interest groups, please help us with a donation.
close box