Compare the presidential candidates: Democrats Republicans

Current County Representatives

Hardin County, Illinois Elected Officials
Hardin County County Clerk
Jill Cowsert - D
Hardin County County Treasurer
Kim Lamar - D
Hardin County Sheriff
Jerry Fricker - R
Hardin County County Commissioner
Ricky Williams - R
Hardin County Circuit Clerk
Kim Lamar - D
Pardon the interruption, but …
If we helped you vote your interests, not the special interest groups, please help us with a donation.
close box