Compare the presidential candidates: Democrats Republicans

Current County Representatives

Johnson County, Illinois Elected Officials
Johnson County County Assessor
Danell Mott - R
Johnson County County Clerk & Recorder
Robin Harper-Whitehead - R
Johnson County County Treasurer
Brent Williams - R
Johnson County Sheriff
Vacant or Not Identified
Johnson County County Commissioner
Jason Taylor - R
Pardon the interruption, but …
If we helped you vote your interests, not the special interest groups, please help us with a donation.
close box