Compare the presidential candidates: Democrats Republicans

Current County Representatives

Stark County, Illinois Elected Officials
Stark County County Treasurer
Paula K. Leezer - R
Stark County Sheriff
Steven V. Sloan - R
Stark County Circuit Clerk
Heather L. Hollis - R
Pardon the interruption, but …
If we helped you vote your interests, not the special interest groups, please help us with a donation.
close box