Current County Representatives

Madison County, Kentucky Elected Officials
Madison County Jailer
Steve Tussey - R
Madison County Judge Executive
Reagan Taylor - R
Madison County Sheriff
Mike Coyle - D
Local District Elected Representatives
Pardon the interruption, but …
If we helped you vote your interests, not the special interest groups, please help us with a donation.
close box