Current Local District Representatives

County District 3, Lauderdale County, Mississippi Elected Officials
County District 3 Constable
Mike Myers - R
County District 3 County Supervisor
Josh Todd - R
County District 3 Justice Court Judge
Vacant or Not Identified
Pardon the interruption, but …
If we helped you vote your interests, not the special interest groups, please help us with a donation.
close box