Current County Representatives

Douglas County, Nebraska Elected Officials
Douglas County Attorney
Donald W. Kleine - R
Douglas County Clerk of District Court
Crystal Rhoades - D
Douglas County Engineer
Todd Pfitzer - R
Douglas County Sheriff
Aaron Hanson - R
Local District Elected Representatives
Pardon the interruption, but …
If we helped you vote your interests, not the special interest groups, please help us with a donation.
close box