Current County Representatives

Merrimack County, New Hampshire Elected Officials
Merrimack County Attorney
Paul Halvorsen - R
Merrimack County Register of Deeds
Susan Cragin - R
Merrimack County Sheriff
David A. Croft - D
Merrimack County Treasurer
Kathleen G. Donnelly - D
Merrimack County Register of Probate
Jane Bradstreet - D
Local District Elected Representatives
Pardon the interruption, but …
If we helped you vote your interests, not the special interest groups, please help us with a donation.
close box