Current County Representatives

Sullivan County, New Hampshire Elected Officials
Sullivan County Attorney
Marc Hathaway - R
Sullivan County Register of Deeds
Janet A. Gibson - R
Sullivan County Sheriff
John P. Simonds - R
Sullivan County Treasurer
Michael Sanderson - R
Sullivan County Register of Probate
Rodd Ward - R
Pardon the interruption, but …
If we helped you vote your interests, not the special interest groups, please help us with a donation.
close box