Compare the presidential candidates: Democrats Republicans

Current County Representatives

Atlantic County, New Jersey Elected Officials
Atlantic County County Executive
Dennis Levinson - R
Atlantic County Sheriff
Vacant or Not Identified
Atlantic County Council-At-Large Seat
Vacant or Not Identified
Local District Elected Representatives
Pardon the interruption, but …
If we helped you vote your interests, not the special interest groups, please help us with a donation.
close box