Current Local District Representatives

Springfield, Union County, New Jersey Elected Officials
Springfield Committee
Vacant or Not Identified
Springfield Township Council
Alexander Keiser - D
Springfield Township Council
Chris Weber - D
Pardon the interruption, but …
If we helped you vote your interests, not the special interest groups, please help us with a donation.
close box