Current County Representatives

McKinley County, New Mexico Elected Officials
McKinley County County Clerk
Jacqueline C. Sloan - D
McKinley County County Sheriff
James Maiorano - D
McKinley County County Treasurer
Charles Long - D
Local District Elected Representatives
Pardon the interruption, but …
If we helped you vote your interests, not the special interest groups, please help us with a donation.
close box