Current County Representatives

Clark County, Ohio Elected Officials
Clark County Coroner
Susan L. Brown - D
Clark County Recorder
Nancy Pence - R
Clark County Sheriff
Deborah K. Burchett - R
Clark County Treasurer
Pamela Littlejohn - R
Clark County Board of County Commissioners
Lowell R. McGlothin - R
Clark County Clerk of Courts
Guy Ferguson - R
Clark County Judge of Municipal Court
Vacant or Not Identified
Clark County Prosecuting Attorney
Daniel P. Driscoll - R
Local District Elected Representatives
Pardon the interruption, but …
If we helped you vote your interests, not the special interest groups, please help us with a donation.
close box