Current County Representatives

Darke County, Ohio Elected Officials
Darke County Coroner
Timothy Kathman - R
Darke County Recorder
Linda Stachler - R
Darke County Sheriff
Toby L. Spencer - R
Darke County Treasurer
Scott J. Zumbrink - D
Darke County Board of County Commissioners
Larry Holmes - R
Darke County Prosecuting Attorney
R. Kelly Ormsby, III - R
Local District Elected Representatives
Pardon the interruption, but …
If we helped you vote your interests, not the special interest groups, please help us with a donation.
close box