Current County Representatives

Defiance County, Ohio Elected Officials
Defiance County Recorder
Cecilia A. Parsons - R
Defiance County Sheriff
Douglas J. Engel - R
Defiance County Treasurer
Vickie S. Myers - R
Defiance County Board of County Commissioners
Mick Pocratsky - R
Defiance County Prosecuting Attorney
Morris J. Murray - R
Pardon the interruption, but …
If we helped you vote your interests, not the special interest groups, please help us with a donation.
close box